Büro & Verwaltung

Taillens Lionel

Geschäftsleiter
lionel.taillens@taillens.ch
021 647 43 43

Junco Hugo

hugo.junco@taillens.ch
021 647 43 43

Bovet Doris

doris.bovet@taillens.ch
021 647 43 43

Büro - Verwaltung Feuerwehr

VACANT / VAKANT

Aussendienst Feuerwehr
info@taillens.ch
079 260 61 18

Velan Luc

Aussendienst Feuerwehr
luc.velan@taillens.ch
079 894 53 15

Service

Delon Nathalie

Kontrolle PSA
nathalie.delon@taillens.ch
021 647 43 43

Betrieb

Maquelin Christophe

Logistiker
christophe.maquelin@taillens.ch
021 647 43 43