Büro & Verwaltung

Taillens Lionel

Geschäftsleiter
lionel.taillens@taillens.ch
021 647 43 43

Junco Hugo

hugo.junco@taillens.ch
021 647 43 43

Bovet Doris

doris.bovet@taillens.ch
021 647 43 43

VACANT / VIENS RENFORCER NOTRE EQUIPE!

021 647 43 43

Aussendienst Feuerwehr

Velan Luc

luc.velan@taillens.ch
079 894 53 15

VACANT / VIENS RENFORCER NOTRE EQUIPE!

021 647 43 43

Service

Delon Nathalie

Kontrolle PSA
nathalie.delon@taillens.ch
021 647 43 43

Betrieb

Maquelin Christophe

Logistiker
christophe.maquelin@taillens.ch
021 647 43 43